Faculty Profile

Lecturers

Muqadas Chaudary

Muqadas Chaudary

TDPT University of Health Sciences, Lahore, BSPT KE Medical College, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : muqadas.chaudary@umt.edu.pk

Dr Asma Nawaz

Dr Asma Nawaz

MBBS Riphah International University, Islamabad, FSc Pre Medical Govt Post Graduate College Rawalpindi

Lecturer

Email : asma.nawaz@umt.edu.pk

Maryam Ashraf

Maryam Ashraf

EDPT UHS, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : maryam.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

Dr Zara Kiran

Dr Zara Kiran

MD-Doctor of Medicine ELAM, Cuba

Lecturer

Email : zara.kiran@umt.edu.pk

Hafsa Tahir

Hafsa Tahir

M Phil Food & Nutrition UVAS, Lahore, MSc Food & Nutrition PU, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : hafsa.tahir@umt.edu.pk

Afifa Tanveer

Afifa Tanveer

MPhil Food & Nutrition (In Progress) College of Home Economics, Lahore, MSc Food & Nutrition College of Home Economics, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : afifa.tanveer@umt.edu.pk

Rabia Aslam

Rabia Aslam

M Phil Medical Laboratory UHS, Lahore, BSc Medical Laboratory UHS, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : rabiaaslam@umt.edu.pk

Madiha Noor

Madiha Noor

M Phil Food & Nutrition (In Progress) Govt College of Home Economics, Lahore, MSc Food & Nutrition Govt College of Home Economics, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : madiha.noor@umt.edu.pk

Saima Sadaf

Saima Sadaf

M Phil (Food & Nutrition) PU, Lahore, MSc Food & Nutrition University of Agriculture, Faisalabad

Lecturer

Email : saima.sadaf@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Back to Top Website Credits: OCM-UMT