Faculty Profile

Director School of Health Sciencess

Dr Muhammad Naveed Afzal

Dr Muhammad Naveed Afzal

Master in Public Health Johns Hopkins University, USA, MBBS KE Medical College, Lahore, MD-Doctor of Medicine USA

Director School of Health Sciences

Email : naveed.afzal@umt.edu.pk

Assistant Professors

Dr Nighat Yasmin

Dr Nighat Yasmin

PhD Biochemistry Medical University of Vienna, Austria, M Phil Molecular Biology PU, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : nighat.yasmin@umt.edu.pk

Dr Amtul Huda Sobhi

Dr Amtul Huda Sobhi

PhD Physiology (In Progress) UOL, Lahore, M Phil Physiology UOL, Lahore, BDS University college of medicine and dentistry, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : amtulhuda.sobhi@umt.edu.pk

Sunaina Muneer

Sunaina Muneer

MS Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Ripah International University, Lahore, TDPT King Edward Medical University, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : sunaina.muneer@umt.edu.pk

Lecturers

Rabia Aslam

Rabia Aslam

M Phil Medical Laboratory UHS, Lahore, BSc Medical Laboratory UHS, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : rabiaaslam@umt.edu.pk

Dr Zara Kiran

Dr Zara Kiran

MD-Doctor of Medicine ELAM, Cuba

Lecturer

Email : zara.kiran@umt.edu.pk

Hafsa Tahir

Hafsa Tahir

M Phil Food & Nutrition UVAS, Lahore, MSc Food & Nutrition PU, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : hafsa.tahir@umt.edu.pk

Muqadas Chaudary

Muqadas Chaudary

TDPT University of Health Sciences, Lahore, BSPT KE Medical College, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : muqadas.chaudary@umt.edu.pk

Dr Asma Nawaz

Dr Asma Nawaz

MBBS Riphah International University, Islamabad, FSc Pre Medical Govt Post Graduate College Rawalpindi

Lecturer

Email : asma.nawaz@umt.edu.pk

Maryam Ashraf

Maryam Ashraf

EDPT UHS, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : maryam.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

Anam Mahmood

Anam Mahmood

PP-DPT Physiotherapy Riphah International University, Lahore, BS-PT Physiotherapy King Edward Medical University, lahore

Lecturer

Email : anam.mahmood@umt.edu.pk

Demonstrators

Muzna Munir

Muzna Munir

PP-DPT Physiotherapy (In-Progress) Riphah International University, Lahore, BS Physiotherapy Fatima Memorial Hospital, Lahore

Demonstrator

Email : muzna.munir@umt.edu.pk

Qasim Murtaza

Qasim Murtaza

DPT-Physiotherapy Ripah College of Rehibilitation, Islamabad

Demonstrator

Email : qasim.murtaza@umt.edu.pk

Rahat Ayub

Rahat Ayub

Transitional Diploma Physiotherapy UHS, Lahore, BSc Physiotherapy UHS, Lahore

Demonstrator

Email : rahat.ayub@umt.edu.pk

Muhammad Ammar Akbar

Muhammad Ammar Akbar

BS Physiotherapy UHS, Lahore

Demonstrator

Email : ammar.akbar@umt.edu.pk

Instructors

Rubina Shahzadi

Rubina Shahzadi

M Phil Public Health PU, Lahore, BS Nursing UHS, Lahore

Instructor, Nursing Supervisor

Email : rubina.shehzadi@umt.edu.pk

Clinical Instructors

Dr Afsheen Ijaz

Dr Afsheen Ijaz

M Phil Microbiology (In Progress) UHS, Lahore, MBBS Allama Iqbal Medical College

Clinical Instructor

Email : afsheen.ijaz@umt.edu.pk

Dr Zunaira Mazhar

Dr Zunaira Mazhar

MBBS Frontier Medical College, Abbotabad

Clinical Instructor

Email : zunaira.mazhar@umt.edu.pk

Teaching Fellows

Sadia Shaheen

Sadia Shaheen

BSc Physiotherapy University of Health & Sciences, Lahore Pakistan

Teaching Fellow

Email : sadia.shaheen@umt.edu.pk

Ayesha Majeed

Ayesha Majeed

DPT Mayo Hospital, Lahore

Teaching Fellow

Email : ayesha.majeed@umt.edu.pk

Afifa Tanveer

Afifa Tanveer

MPhil Food & Nutrition (In Progress) College of Home Economics, Lahore, MSc Food & Nutrition College of Home Economics, Lahore

Teaching Fellow

Email : afifa.tanveer@umt.edu.pk

Rabia Jawa

Rabia Jawa

MPhil Psysiotherapy (In Progress) KE Medical College, Lahore Pakistan, BSc Psysiotherapy KE Medical College, Lahore Pakistan

Teaching Fellow

Email : rabia.jawa@umt.edu.pk

On Leave / Study Leaves

Dr Muhammad Akram Tariq

Dr Muhammad Akram Tariq

PhD Molecular Biology National Centre of Excellence in Molecular Biology, University of the Punjab, Lahore

On Leave / Study Leave

Email :

Dr Umar Bacha

Dr Umar Bacha

PhD Food Science and Human Nutrition UVAS, Lahore, M Phil Food Nutrition UVAS, Lahore

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : umar.bacha@umt.edu.pk

Amna Ashraf Bajwa

Amna Ashraf Bajwa

PhD Food Science (In Progress) UVAS, Lahore Pakistan, MPhil Human Food & Nutrition UVAS, Lahore Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : amna.bajwa@umt.edu.pk

Other Academic Positions

Almina Shafiq

Almina Shafiq

M Phil Immunology UHS, Lahore, BSc Medical Lab Technology PIC, Lahore

Demonstrator

Email :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Back to Top Website Credits: OCM-UMT